Institute for Basic Science

- IBS -

Nation :Republic of Korea
City(or Country) :Daejeon
Type :Institute
Address :55, Expo-ro, Yuseong-gu, Daejeon, Korea, 34126
Email : webmaster@ibs.re.kr
Telephone : +82-42-878-8114
Fax : +82-42-878-8079

Total : 7
2018 IBS Symposium on Neuroscience (2018-7-18)
APCTP-KIAS QMS 2018(2018-2-24)
IBS Symposium on Data Science(2018-7-31)
IBS Symposium on Mathematics Combinatorics and PDE(2018-8-6)
IBS Symposium on Science of Imaging New Frontiers in Cryo Electron Microscopy(2018-7-16)
IBS Symposium on Theoretical Physics Quantum Field Theory, String Theory and M-Theory: A Perspective on the Future(2018-8-9)
The 2nd IBS-KIAS Joint Workshop at High 1(2018-1-7)

Total : 26
Andrei Matlashov (Asistant Professor)
Axel Timmermann (Physics, Distinguished Professor)
Byung Hee An (Mathematics, Research Fellow)
Chan Beom Park (Center for Theoretical Physics of the Universe, Researcher)
Chang Sub Shin (Center for Theoretical Physics of the Universe, Researcher)
Chang-Yeon Chough (Mathematics, Postdoctoral Fellow)
Dongjoon Song (Physics, Researcher)
Doyoun Kim (Physics, Professor)
Huang Fapeng (Asistant Professor)
Hyun Su Lee (Center for Underground Physics, Researcher)
Jinno Ryusuke (Asistant Professor)
Kanghoon Lee (Physics, Research Fellow)
KIM Doochul (President)
Kohei Kamada (Asistant Professor)
Kyu Jung Bae (Center for Theoretical Physics of the Universe, Researcher)
Mu-Hyun Baik (Chemistry, Associate Professor)
Pablo Diaz (Director)
Patrick DeNiverville (Researcher)
Sanghyeon Chang (Asistant Professor)
Sushant Raut (Centre for Theoretical Physics of the Universe, Researcher)
Teun-Teun Kim (Physics, Research Fellow)
Thomas Flacke (Asistant Professor)
Tumurtushaa Gansukh (Asistant Professor)
Yannis Semertzidis (The Center for Axion and Precision Physics Research, Director)
Yeongduk Kim (Center for Underground Physics, Director)
Zhuoni Qian (Professor)

Copyright (c) 2018 by ResearchHerald.Org(R-Herald). All Rights Reserved, heraldresearch@gmail.com