The 5th Korea Future Collider Study Group Meeting: "Current Status and Perspective"

Category :Physics
Nation :Republic of Korea
City :Seoul
Start date :2018-4-20
End date :2018-4-20
Host organization :Korea Institute for Advanced Study
Department :physics
E-mail :pko@kias.re.kr
Place :KIAS
RH Index :34

Chairs :
  • Pyungwon Ko (Korea Institute for Advanced Study)

  • Speakers :
  • Michelangelo Mangano (Conseil Européenne pour la Recherche Nucléaire)
      Title : The physics potential of the FCC   

  • Li Jinmian (Korea Institute for Advanced Study)
      Title : Discovery and spin discrimination prospects of Higgs portal dark matter models at future colliders   

  • Junmou Chen (Korea Institute for Advanced Study)
      Title : Parton Shower in LHC with Models of Symmetry Breaking : SM and dark U(1)   

  • Myeonghun Park (Seoul National University of Science and Technology)
      Title : Tagging jets from Hidden QCD with jet-substructures at the LHC

  • Participants :
  • Chaehyun Yu (ROK(South Korea), Korea University)

  • Dalmin Pai (ROK(South Korea), Seoul National University)

  • Dong-Won Jung (ROK(South Korea), Korea University)

  • Gabriel Lee (ROK(South Korea), Korea University)

  • Geum Bong Yu (ROK(South Korea), Seoul National University)

  • Hwi Dong Yoo (ROK(South Korea), Seoul National University)

  • Hyun Min Lee (ROK(South Korea), Chung Ang University)

  • Igor Ivanov (Portugal, Universidade de Lisboa)

  • Jeonghyeon Song (ROK(South Korea), Konkuk University)

  • Jong-Chul Park (ROK(South Korea), Chonnam National University)

  • Joonbin Lee (ROK(South Korea), Seoul National University)

  • Kenji Nishiwaki (ROK(South Korea), Korea Institute for Advanced Study)

  • Ligong Bian (ROK(South Korea), Chung Ang University)

  • mengchao zhang (ROK(South Korea), Institute for Basic Science-Center for Theoretical Physics of the Universe )

  • Minho Kim (ROK(South Korea), Pohang University of Science and Technology)

  • Minseok Oh (ROK(South Korea), Seoul National University)

  • Myoung Chu Oh (ROK(South Korea), Chung Ang University)

  • Popov Oleg (ROK(South Korea), Seoul National University of Science and Technology)

  • Peiwen Wu (ROK(South Korea), Korea Institute for Advanced Study)

  • Sehwook Lee (ROK(South Korea), Kyungpook National University)

  • Seong Chan Park (ROK(South Korea), Yonsei University)

  • Seung Joon Lee (ROK(South Korea), Korea University)

  • Su Yong Choi (ROK(South Korea), Korea University)

  • Sunghoon Jung (ROK(South Korea), Seoul National University)

  • Takaaki Nomura (ROK(South Korea), Korea Institute for Advanced Study)

  • Thomas Flacke (ROK(South Korea), Institute for Basic Science)

  • U-Rae Kim (ROK(South Korea), Korea University)

  • Un-ki Yang (ROK(South Korea), Seoul National University)

  • Roh, Youn Jung (ROK(South Korea), Korea University)

  • Zhuoni Qian (ROK(South Korea), Institute for Basic Science)

  • Kihyeon Cho (ROK(South Korea), Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information)

  • Sponsors :Korea Institute for Advanced Study (ROK(South Korea), KIAS)
    Korea University (ROK(South Korea))
    National Research Foundation of Korea (ROK(South Korea), NRF)
    Conseil Européenne pour la Recherche Nucléaire (Switzerland, CERN)

    Copyright (c) 2018 by ResearchHerald.Org(R-Herald). All Rights Reserved, heraldresearch@gmail.com